Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2021- 2022

 

The school term date for the school Year 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

1st day back from holidays: Wednesday 25 August 2021

August Bank Holiday: Monday 30 August 2021

Mid-Term Break: Monday 18 - Friday 22 October 2021

School Closes: Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

School Opens: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Mid-Term Break: Monday 14 - Friday 18 February 2022

School Closes: Friday 8 April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

School Opens: Monday 25 April 2022

May Day: Monday 2 May 2022

Mid-Term Break: Friday 27 - Friday 3 June 2022

School Closes: Friday 8 July 2022

 

 . 

Teacher Days: Friday 20 August 2021
                         Monday 23 August 2021
                         Tuesday 24 August 2021
                         Friday 27 May 2022